Members

Assoc. Prof. Francis Harvey, Chair
USA
fharvey@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Prof. Chengu Zhou, Vice-Chair
Prof. Brian Lees
China
Australia
zhouch@lreis.ac.cn
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research
Brian.Lees@adfa.edu.au
The University of New South Wales at the Australian Defence Force Academy
Prof. Itzhak Benenson
Israel
ibennya@gmail.com
Tel-Aviv University
Prof. Jean-Paul Bord
France
j-p-bord@wanadoo.fr
Université de Montpellier III
Docent Juri Roosaare
Estonia
juri.roosaare@ut.ee
University of Tartu
Prof. Nadine Schuurman
Canada
nadine@sfu.ca
Simon Fraser University
Prof. Abdul Rashid Bin Mohamed Shariff
Malaysia
ashid@eng.upm.edu.my
University of Putra
Prof. Doc Ake Sivertun
Sweden
ake.sivertun@fhs.se
Linköpings Universitet
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vit Vozenilek
Czech Republic
vit.vozenilek@upol.cz
Palacky University Olomouc
Prof. Stan Geertman
The Netherlands                          s.c.m.geertman@uu.nl 
                                                    
Utrecht University
Prof. Itzhak Benenson                    Israel                                               Tel-Aviv University
Dr. Andrej Medvedeff                      Russia                                             Institute for Geographie der 
                                                                                                                Russian Academy of Science
                                                                                                                a.a.medvedeff@gmail.com
Prof. Sabine Timpf                         Germany                                          University of Augsburg
                                                                                                                sabine.timpf@geo.uni-
 
Comments